Vous êtes ici : Sommaire / Prestations / Activités et loisirs

Unforgettable holidays for your children

At La Fontaine d'Annibal, we know that the secret of a successful holiday is often linked to the pleasure of your children. Also, in July and August, we concoct a varied entertainment program specially designed for children (from 6 to 15 years old). During 4 half days + 1 continuous day, the children's club opens their doors for fun activities and outdoor games, etc.

 

Sports activities and discovery of the Drôme Provençal

Come and discover the campsite's infrastructure: badminton court, children's playground, table tennis ... Everything is done to have fun in a family and friendly atmosphere!

 

Lovers of walks of all kinds will not be outdone with the hiking trails and cycle routes from La Fontaine d'Annibal. Twice a week, in July and August, you can also take our aquagym lessons at the campsite pool. And since a camping holiday would not be a camping holiday without pétanque, we have an illuminated pétanque court at your disposal.

Animation included

During the high season, take advantage of our activities included during the day and in the evening and come and meet our team who will offer organized activities: group games, twilight walk, water hike, cultural and thematic outings, dancing evenings ...

Activities and leisure

camping

mobil home

provence

village vacance

pension complete

drome

baronnies

vacances baronnies

Vous êtes ici : Sommaire / Prestations / Activités et loisirs

Activités et loisirs

 

Vacances inoubliables pour vos enfants

A La Fontaine d'Annibal, nous savons que le secret des vacances réussies est souvent lié au plaisir de vos enfants. Aussi, en juillet et août, nous concoctons un programme d'animations variées tout spécialement pensé pour les enfants (de 6 à 15 ans). Durant 4 demi-journées + 1 journée continue, le club enfant leur ouvre ses portes pour des activités fun et jeux de plein air, etc. 

 

Activités sportives et découverte de la Drôme Provençal

Venez découvrir les infrastructures du camping : terrain de badminton, aire de jeux pour enfants, ping-pong... Tout est fait pour que vous vous amusiez dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale !

 

Les amateurs de balade en tout genre ne seront pas en reste avec les sentiers de randonnée pédestre et les itinéraires cyclables au départ de La Fontaine d'Annibal. Deux fois par semaine, en juillet et août, vous pourrez également suivre nos cours d'aquagym à la piscine du camping. Et puisque des vacances en camping ne seraient pas des vacances en camping sans pétanque, nous tenons à votre disposition un terrain de pétanque éclairé.

 

Animations l'été incluses !

Durant la haute saison, profitez de nos animations incluses en journée et en soirée et venez rencontrer notre équipe qui vous proposera des animations organisées : jeux collectifs, promenade crépusculaire, randonnée aquatique, sorties culturelles et thématiques, soirées dansante... 

CONTACT : +33(0)4 75 28 03 12 / contact@vacances-baronnies.com

 

 

camping

mobil home

provence

village vacance

pension complete

drome

baronnies

vacances baronnies

fol drome transparent.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 / Village Vacances LA FONTAINE D'ANNIBAL - FOL 26 Tous droits réservés. | Mentions légales  | Politique de confidentialité