Group stays, half-day excursion possibilities

Excursions are possible (some with supplements), compose your à la carte program according to the excursions which interest you, do not hesitate to ask us for a personalized estimate for your group stays, we will help you to realize a program adapted to your expectations.

plante, visite, groupe, residence***, La Fontaine d'annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provencale

House of plants and garden of

scents

BUIS THE BARONIES

A guided tour of the "Maison des Plantes" and garden of scents is an opportunity to return to the culinary identifications and uses of aromatic plants, their properties and their traditions and history.

vautour, visite, groupe, residence***, la fontaine d'annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provence

House of Vultures

REMUZAT

Visit the House of Vultures in Rémuzat, and discover this species through an exhibition and a film presenting the Baronnie vultures and their reintroduction.

crocodile, ferme, visite, groupe, residence***, la fontaine annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provence

The crocodile farm

PIERRELATTE

La Ferme aux Crocodiles is an animal park composed of a huge landscaped greenhouse of 8000 m2 and an outdoor course of 4000 m2 in which more than 400 animals evolve, among which 350 crocodiles. To recreate ecosystems and reflect the richness of nature, the Crocodile Farm also has 600 tropical plant species and varieties. You will also see monitor lizards, exotic birds and turtles.

olive, nyons, visite, groupe, residence*** , la fontaine d'annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provencale

Olive tree museum

NYONS

Visit of the olive cooperative and the olive museum and tasting of oils and olives. Over 300 m², the guide explains to his visitors, through exhibits, the ancient and more recent history of olive growing in Nyons and the surrounding area, the production of olive oil from the XVII to the XX century and its various uses

lavande, groupe, visite, culture, residence***, la fontane d'annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provence

Lavender Distillery

NYONS

Dedicated to lavender and aromatic plants, the 150m2 discovery space, accessible to all, presents the landscapes, botany, culture, history and distillation of these plants from Provence. From the plant to the essential oil, all the secrets of lavender are available to you!

chateau, grignan, visite, groupe, culture, residence***, la fontaine d'annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provençale

Grignan Castle

GRIGNAN

The village of Grignan and its famous Renaissance castle, unique in Provence, is built on a rocky outcrop around a listed Renaissance castle. First owned by the Grignan family and then by the Adhémar family, the medieval castle was transformed into a prestigious pleasure residence during the Renaissance, then in the 17th century, when the correspondence of the Marquise de Sévigné evoked the brilliance of this Provencal courtyard.

safran, groupe, randonnee, visite, groupe, residence***, la fontaine annibal, buis les baronnies, drome provence

Saffron

ENTRECHAUX

Do you know what is called the red gold of Provence: it is saffron. The saffron is located at the foot of Mont Ventoux, in a small village in Provence since 2010. Crocuses are cultivated in a totally organic.Guided tours are organized to discover the magic of this unusual spice.October and November is the perfect time = possibility of participating in the harvest and sorting of saffron.

Séjours Groupes, possibilités d'excursions à la demi-journée,

Des excursions sont possibles (certaines avec suppléments), composez votre programme à la carte suivant les excursions qui vous intéressent, n'hésitez pas à nous demander un devis personnalisé pour vos séjours groupes, nous vous aiderons à réaliser un programme adapté à vos attentes.

Maison des plantes et jardin des senteurs

BUIS LES BARONNIES

​Une visite guidée de la « Maison des Plantes » et jardin des senteurs est l’occasion de revenir sur les identifications et usages culinaires des plantes aromatiques, leurs propriétés et leurs traditions et histoire.

Maison des Vautours

REMUZAT

​Visitez la Maison des Vautours à Rémuzat, et découvrez cette espèce à travers une exposition et un film présentant les vautours des Baronnies et leur réintroduction.

La ferme aux crocodiles

PIERRELATTE

​La Ferme aux Crocodiles est un parc animalier composé d’une immense serre paysagée de 8000 m2 et d’un parcours extérieur de 4000 m2 dans lesquels évoluent plus de 400 animaux, parmi lesquels 350 crocodiles. Pour recréer des écosystèmes et rendre compte de la richesse de la nature, la Ferme aux Crocodiles compte également 600 espèces et variétés végétales tropicales. Vous y verrez aussi des varans, des oiseaux exotiques et des tortues.

Musée de l'olivier

NYONS

​Visite de la coopérative oléicole et du musée de l’olivier et dégustation d’huiles et olives. Sur 300 m², le guide explique à ses visiteurs, au travers des objets exposés, l'histoire ancienne et plus récente de la culture de l'olivier à Nyons et environs, la fabrication de l'huile d'olive du XVII au XXème siècle et ses diverses utilisations. 

Distillerie de Lavande

NYONS

​Dédié à la lavande et aux plantes aromatiques, l'espace de découverte de 150m2, accessible à tous, présente les paysages, la botanique, la culture, l'histoire et la distillation de ces plantes de la Provence. De la plante à l’huile essentielle, tous les secrets de la lavande s’offrent à vous !

Château de Grignan

GRIGNAN

​Le village de Grignan et son célèbre château Renaissance unique en Provence est construit sur un piton rocheux autour d’un château Renaissance classé. D’abord propriété de la famille de Grignan puis de la famille des Adhémar, le château médiéval est transformé en une prestigieuse demeure de plaisance à la Renaissance, puis au 17e siècle, époque où la correspondance de la Marquise de Sévigné évoque l’éclat de cette cour provençale.

Le Safran

ENTRECHAUX

​Connaissez-vous ce que l’on appelle l’Or rouge de Provence : il s’agit du safran.La safranière est implantée au pied du Mont Ventoux, dans un petit village de Provence depuis 2010. Les crocus sont cultivés de manière totalement biologique.Des visites guidées sont organisées afin de découvrir la magie de cette épice hors du commun.Octobre et novembre est le moment idéal  = possibilité de participation à la récolte et au tri du safran.

CONTACT : +33(0)4 75 28 03 12 / contact@vacances-baronnies.com

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

camping

mobil home

provence

village vacance

pension complete

drome

baronnies

vacances baronnies

© 2018 / Village Vacances LA FONTAINE D'ANNIBAL - FOL 26 Tous droits réservés. | Mentions légales  | Politique de confidentialité