You are here: Summary  / Services

Features

 

Entertainment for everyone at La Fontaine d'Annibal

In the heart of Drôme Provençal, have fun, relax, find yourself in family with your children, your teenagers, with friends ... That's the principle of the holidays, right?

 

The Holiday Village La Fontaine d'Annibal offers a multitude of services and activities to do with family, couple or friends.

We can also take care of your program by offering you a wide choice of activities accessible to all. For those who choose a relaxing stay, prefer relaxation at the thermal baths of Montbrun. If you are an adventurer, discover the surrounding natural sites, the archaeological site of Vaison la Romaine, through the visit of the Château de Grignan and the olive museum.

Your holidays promise to be sporty ?! Bike tours, hikes and water hikes are available. End your day by participating in the various games and shows evenings at the La Fontaine d'Annibal Holiday Village.

 
Discover the swimming pool of La Fontaine d'Annibal in Drôme Provençal, with parasols and deckchairs.
To make your stay as comfortable as possible, La Fontaine d'Annibal offers quality services including a bar / snack bar with a shaded terrace overlooking the pool and free Wi-Fi. At the reception, you will find, in addition to the usual postcards, local products (olives, fruit juices, etc.). On order, you will also find bread and pastries on the campsite.
During the high season, holidays and bank holiday weekends, take advantage of numerous day and evening entertainment and come and meet our team who will offer organized entertainment: sports meetings, aquatic activities, themed evenings ...
At the La Fontaine d'Annibal campsite, a catering service is also available. The restaurant is the ideal place to meet and make friends with other campers and residents of the holiday village. Good humor, conviviality and joie de vivre are found in this essential place.

Vous êtes ici : Sommaire / Prestations

Prestations

Des animations pour tous à La Fontaine d'Annibal

Au cœur de la Drôme Provençal, amusez-vous, détendez-vous, retrouvez-vous en famille avec vos enfants, vos ados, entre amis ... C'est bien ça le principe des vacances, non ?

 

Le Village Vacances La Fontaine d'Annibal offre une multitudes de services et 'activités à faire en famille, en couple ou entre amis.

Nous pouvons également s'occuper de votre programme en vous proposant un large choix d'activités accessibles à tous. Pour celles et ceux qui choisissent un séjour détente, privilégiez la détente aux thermes de Montbrun. Si vous êtes aventurier, partez à la découverte des sites naturels environnants, du site archéologique de Vaison la Romaine, en passant par la visite du Château de Grignan et le musée de l'olive.

Vos vacances s'annoncent sportives ?! Des sorties en vélo, des randonnées et de la randonnée aquatique vous seront proposés. Finissez votre journée en participant aux différentes soirées jeux et spectacles du Village Vacances La Fontaine d'Annibal.

 

 
​Découvrez la piscine de La Fontaine d'Annibal dans la Drôme Provençal, avec parasols et transats.
​Afin de rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible, La Fontaine d'Annibal tient à votre disposition des services de qualité avec notamment un bar/snack dont la terrasse ombragée vous offre une vue sur la piscine et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. A la réception, vous trouverez, outre les habituelles cartes postales, des produits du terroir (olives, jus de fruits, etc.). Sur commande, vous trouverez également sur le camping du pain et des viennoiserie.
​Durant la haute saison, les vacances et les week-ends fériés, profitez de nombreuses animations en journée et en soirée et venez rencontrer notre équipe qui vous proposera des animations organisées : rencontres sportives, activités aquatiques, soirées à thèmes... 
​Au camping La Fontaine d'Annibal, un service de restauration est également à votre disposition. Le restaurant est l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer et se lier d'amitié avec d'autres campeurs et résident du village vacances. Bonne humeur, convivialité et joie de vivre se retrouvent dans ce lieu incontournable.